Sometimes wonders come out from boredom

just try!

Seems like having no wi-fi yesterday activated my productivity. I was looking for some activities that can do without using the internet and luckily I had my dear Photoshop. So, tried to juxtapose one of my earlier watercolor drawing and another handwriting which once occurred from boredom. That’s why sometimes you shouldn’t wait for an inspiration to come for you, but just TRY!
I believe that they are more inspired together. What do you think?thisisurlife5

 

Author: Nilay Karaköy

Hi everyone! This is Nilay Karaköy, a freshman arcitecture student in TED University. I am deeply into photography, drawing, watercolor, cooking and K-drama

Leave a Reply

