Final jury has arrived

Tomorrow is the big day of the whole semester. Final jury is going to take time from 9 am and I am very exited for the jury comments waiting me.Seems like, I enjoy the atmosphere of the jury days in the studio. You can smell happiness, excitement, concern and the rush all together and it kinda have a nice scent. Come and taste it tomorrow with us, in the architectural studios of Ted University.

I would like to share some frames of my final model with its poster. Here they are:

Nilay Karakoy final poster

Author: Nilay Karaköy

Hi everyone! This is Nilay Karaköy, a freshman arcitecture student in TED University. I am deeply into photography, drawing, watercolor, cooking and K-drama

Leave a Reply

