Hello again!

Long time no see. Some time off was plenty much needed after the busy and sleepless semester. So, I am sorry for being away for too long.
A very snowy winter holiday is about to come to an end[:(], yet I am excited for the new architecture studio waiting us. Our university (TEDU) is going to welcome its architecture students in a new building which is just across the street of the main campus. To be honest, even though I always complain about how tiring to be an architecture student is, I really missed my coffee scented studio nights and can’t wait to make the new studio smell like a coffee shop. Plus, what is nice about changing the studio is that you have a new place to redesign. (Yey!) I am really excited for that!

I will be with you more often here on my blog starting from this week with my architecture school projects, writings on art and artists. Enjoy winter!

Leave a Reply

