Orthographic Projection

All my weekend!! I spent all my weekend to submit this orthographic projection on time. Guess what I learned in the morning of Monday(submission day)? My side views were wrong which means I had to draw one more till 4 pm. I had re-drew it already for 2 times and it made 3 with the one I drew on Monday. Result? Learning orthographic drawing better? Becoming faster? Perhaps, but more than those things now I hate can openers! Anyways, here is the orthographic projection drawing of mine with the feedback from my instructors.

(Unlike my previous drawings this time I managed to use tracing paper so that it was the relatively cleaner than all the others.)

1 thought on “Orthographic Projection”

Leave a Reply

