Collage (Hard copy)

It has been a while since I’ve made this collage however, because it is a hard copy, I had to scan for uploading to my computer and it took (a long) time. I have worked with the same image that I used in the previous collage assignment. However, this time I was assigned to use a text, too. While making I concentrated on the alignment condition between the pieces that I cut away from both image and text. Additionally, I considered the regulating lines both the text and the image have in themselves.

Leave a Reply

